Multiplayer Moments

Tell us about some of the funny or strange moments you have had while playing over g online. Leave a comment or read others comments below.

4 Responses to “Multiplayer Moments”

  1. Mike (FreeRaven) Says:

    I was setting up a 2v2 guns only match with my friend. 2 guys joined so I gave them the rules. However, one of them (“Bob”) didn’t say anything. I assumed he had no mic and started the game. My friend then says to me, “”Bob” is going to fire missles; he didn’t say anything.” Sure enough, “Bob” shot down my friend and fired 2 missles at me. However, I was able to evade both of his and shoot him down, which caused my rank to advance to Ultimate Gambler =)

  2. i tried to do the same thing but people do not put just guns we need an update in which we can specify what type of weapons such guns only short range only

  3. Coollimes Says:

    I was in a 1 vs 4 and i was the 1 guy in a F-15DJ (aggressor). I got spammed at the begginning of the match but evaded it all. Then i moved in and set a missile on each target. Took 2 down then painted two others with IR missiles. Evaded a heek seeker and then shot dem both down!!

  4. I shot down two f-22’s with the f-1

    =D

Leave a comment